Resurrection Religious Education PREP

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

WEDNESDAY GRADE 1 CHRIST OUR LIFE CURRICULUM

Please begin every lesson with a Prayer

 

DATE CHAPTER LESSON
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Chapter 1 Jesus is our Friend
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 NO CLASS  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Chapter 2 God is Good
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Chapter 3  God is Our Father
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Chapter 4 God Our Father is Holy
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Chapter 5 God Shares His Life With Us
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Chapter 6 God Speaks to Us
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 NO CLASS  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Chapter 7 We Pray to God Our Father
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Chapter 8 Jesus Teaches Us to Pray to Our Father
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 NO CLASS  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Chapter 9 God Promised a Savior
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Chapter 10 God Chose Mary and Joseph
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Chapter 11 Jesus Our Savior Was Born in Bethlehem
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 NATIVITY SERVICE  
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 NO CLASS  
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Chapter 12 Famlies Share Life and Love
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Chapter 13 Jesus Calls Apostles
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Chapter 14 Jesus Shows God's Love
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Chapter 15 Jesus Teaches Us to Love God
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Chapter 16 Jesus Teaches us to Love Others
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Chapter 17 Jesus Calls Himself the Good Shepherd
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Chapter 18 We Come to Our Good Shepherd
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 NO CLASS  
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Chapter 19 Jesus Gives the Gift of Himself
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Chapter 20  Ash Wednesday
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Chapter 21 Jesus Sends Us His Spirit
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Chapter 22 Jesus is With Us in His Church
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Chapter 23 Mary is the Mother of the Church
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Chapter 24  The Holy Spirit Helps the Church
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Holy Week Lesson  
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 NO CLASS  
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Chapter 25  We Give Glory to God
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 What Catholics Should Know at end of book  
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Review Prayers  
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 MASS  


Please refer to Guidelines for Catechesis on your grade level for prayers to be taught.

 
Prayers are printed on the inside covers of the student book.