Resurrection Religious Education PREP

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

TUESDAY GRADE 3 CHRIST OUR LIFE CURRICULUM

Please begin every lesson with a Prayer.

 

DATE CHAPTER LESSON
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Intro and Chapter 1 God Calls Us
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Chapter 2 God Gives Us Gifts
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Chapter 3 We Are God's Holy People
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Chapter 4 God Called Mary
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Chapter 5  Jesus CallS Us To Follow
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Chapter 6 We Believe in God
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Chapter 7 God is Powerful and Loving 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 No Class  
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Chapter 8 God Is Holy and Great
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Chapter 9 God is Just and Merciful
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Chapter 10 God Created People to Share His Life
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Chapter 11 RECONCILIATION GR. 3-8
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Chapter 12 Jesus Revealed the Kingdom of God
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Nativity Service  
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 No Class  
Monday, January 8, 2018 Chapter 13 Jesus Came to Give Life
Monday, January 15, 2018 Chapter 14 God's Kingdom is a Kingdom of Love
Monday, January 22, 2018 Chapter 15 Jesus Suffered and Died for Us
Monday, January 29, 2018 Chapter 16 Jesus is Risen
Monday, February 5, 2018 Chapter 17 Jesus Christ is Lord and king
Monday, February 12, 2018 Chapter 18 Jesus Gives the Spirit to the Church
Monday, February 19, 2018 No Class  
Monday, February 26, 2018 Chapter 19 We Belong to the Kingdom
Monday, March 5, 2018 Chapter 20 God Shares the Wondrous Life of Grace
Monday, March 12, 2018 Chapter 21 The Holy Spirit Lives Within Us
Monday, March 19, 2018 Chapter 22 God Blesses Contrite Hearts
Monday, March 26, 2018 Chapter 23 God Forgives Us
Monday, April 2, 2018 Chapter 24 God's Family Celebrates the Eucharist
Monday, April 9, 2018 Holy Week Lesson  
Monday, April 16, 2018 No Class  
Monday, April 23, 2018 Chapter 25 The Eucharist is a Gift
Monday, April 30, 2018 Catch Up Week  
Monday, May 7, 2018 What Catholics Should Know at end of book  
Monday, May 14, 2018 Review prayers  

 

Please refer to Guidelines for Catechesis on your grade level for prayers to be taught.

 
Prayers are printed on the inside covers of the student book