Resurrection Religious Education PREP

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

WEDNESDAY GRADE 3 CHRIST OUR LIFE CURRICULUM

Please begin every lesson with a Prayer.

 

DATE CHAPTER LESSON
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Chapter 1 God Calls Us
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 NO CLASS  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Chapter 2 God Gives Us Gifts
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Chapter 3 We are God's Holy People
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Chapter 4 God Called Mary
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Chapter 5 Jesus Calls Us to Follow
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Chapter 6 We Believe in God
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 NO CLASS  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Chapter 7 God is Powerful and Loving
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Chapter 8 God is Holy and Great
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 NO CLASS  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Chapter 9 God is Just and Merciful
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Chapter 10 RECONCILIATION GR.3-6
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Chapter 11 God Sent His Son Jesus to Live Among Us
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 NATIVITY SERVICE  
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 NO CLASS  
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Chapter 12 Jesus Revealed the Kingdom of God
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Chapter 13 Jesus Came to Give Life
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Chapter 14 God's Kingdom is a Kingdom of Love
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Chapter 15 Jesus Suffered and Died for Us
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Chapter 16 Jesus is Risen
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Chapter 17 Jesus Christ is Lord and King
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Chapter 18 Jesus Gives the Spirit to the Church
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 NO CLASS  
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Chapter 19 We Belong to the Kingdom
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Chapter 20 ASH WEDNESDAY-God Shares
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Chapter 21 The Holy Spirit Lives Within Us
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Chapter 22 God Blesses Contrite Hearts
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Chapter 23 God Forgives Us
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Chapter 24 God's Family Celebrates the Eucharist
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Holy Week Lesson  
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 NO CLASS  
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Chapter 25  The Eucharist is a Gift
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 What Catholics Should Know at end of book  
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Review Prayers  
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 MASS  
 
Please refer to Guidelines for Catechesis on your grade level for prayers to be taught
 
Prayers are printed on the inside covers of the student book