Resurrection Religious Education PREP

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
WEDNESDAY GRADE 3 - CHRIST OUR LIFE CURRICULUM                                 2018/19
Please Begin Each Lesson With a Prayer  
     
DATE CHAPTER LESSON
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Chapter 1 God Calls Us
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 NO PREP  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Chapter 2 God Gives Us Gifts
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Chapter 3 We are God's Holy People
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Chapter 4 God Called Mary
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Chapter 5 Jesus Calls Us to Follow
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Chapter 6 We Believe in God
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 NO PREP  
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Chapter 7 God is Powerful and Loving
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Chapter 8 God is Holy and Great
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 NO PREP  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Chapter 9 & Advent Chapter* God is Just and Merciful
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Chapter 10/Reconciliation RECONCILIATION GR.3-6
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Chapter 11 God Sent His Son Jesus to Live Among Us
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Christmas Chapter* & Nativity Nativity @ 4.30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 NO PREP  
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Chapter 12 Jesus Revealed the Kingdom of God
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Chapter 13 Jesus Came to Give Life
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Chapter 14 God's Kingdom is a Kingdom of Love
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Chapter 15 Jesus Suffered and Died for Us
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Chapter 16 Jesus is Risen
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Chapter 17 Jesus Christ is Lord and King
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Chapter 18 Jesus Gives the Spirit to the Church
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 NO PREP  
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Chapter 19 We Belong to the Kingdom
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Chapter 20 ASH WEDNESDAY-God Shares
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Chapter 21 & Lenten Chapter* The Holy Spirit Lives Within Us
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Chapter 22 God Blesses Contrite Hearts
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Chapter 23 God Forgives Us
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Chapter 24 God's Family Celebrates the Eucharist
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Holy Week, Easter & Stations of the Cross Chapters*  
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 NO PREP  
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Chapter 25  The Eucharist is a Gift
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 What Catholics Should Know at end of book  
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Catch up week/Review Prayers  
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 MASS  
     
*Special Seasons and Lessons are at the back of the books  
PLEASE REFER TO GUIDELINES FOR CATECHESIS ON YOUR GRADE LEVEL FOR PRAYERS TO BE TAUGHT
Also, see What Catholics Should Know at the back of the book for additional work