Resurrection Religious Education PREP

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

TUESDAY GRADE 7 CHRIST OUR LIFE CURRICULUM

Please begin every lesson with a Prayer.

DATE CHAPTER LESSON
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Intro and Chapter 1 The Impact of Jesus
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Chapter 2 Friendship with Jesus
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Chapter 3 Scripture:A Portrait of Jesus
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Chapter 4 The World Jesus Lived In
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Chapter 5  The Early Life of Jesus
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Chapter 6 The Mission of Jesus
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 No Class  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 No Class  
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Chapter 7 The Apostles
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Chapter 8 Baptism and Confirmation
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Chapter 9 Unit 1 Review
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Chapter 10 Parables :Stories Jesus Told
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Chapter 11 Miracles:Signs Jesus Worked
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Nativity Service  
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 No Class  
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Chapter 12 Penance and Anointing of the Sick
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Chapter 13 The Message of Jesus:Choose Life
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Chapter 14 The Challenge of the Beatitudes
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Chapter 15 Jesus' Kingdom of Justice and Truth
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Chapter 16 Jesus'  Kingdom of Love
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Chapter 17 Unit 2 Review
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Lesson on Lent   
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 No Class  
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Chapter 18 Living Faith in Jesus
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Chapter 19 Opposition to Jesus
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Chapter 20 The Eucharist
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Chapter 21 Jesus' Final Hours
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Chapter 22 The Victory/STUDY GUIDE 7
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 NO CLASS  
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Chapter 23 Alive With the Spirit
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Chapter 24 Matrimony and Holy Orders
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Chapter 25 Review for the Final Test
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Final Test  
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 What Catholics Should Know
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Mass  

 

Please refer to Guidelines for Catechesis on your grade level for prayers to be taught.

Prayers are printed on the inside covers of the student book.

What Catholics Should Know pg. 179-200.