Resurrection Religious Education PREP

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

WEDNESDAY GRADE 7 CHRIST OUR LIFE CURRICULUM

Please begin every lesson with a Prayer.

DATE CHAPTER LESSON
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Intro and Chapter 1 The Impact of Jesus
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Chapter 2 Friendship with Jesus
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Chapter 3 Scripture:A Portrait of Jesus
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Chapter 4 The World Jesus Lived In
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Chapter 5  The Early Life of Jesus
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Chapter 6 The Mission of Jesus
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Chapter 7 The Apostles
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 MASS  
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Chapter 8 Baptism and Confirmation
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Chapter 9 Unit 1 Review
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 NO CLASS  
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Chapter 10 Parables :Stories Jesus Told
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Chapter 11 Miracles:Signs Jesus Worked
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Chapter 12 Penance and Anointing of the Sick
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 NATIVITY SERVICE  
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 NO CLASS  
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Chapter 13 The Message of Jesus:Choose Life
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Chapter 14 The Challenge of the Beatitudes
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Chapter 15 Jesus' Kingdom of Justice and Truth
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Chapter 16 Jesus'  Kingdom of Love
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Chapter 17 Unit 2 Review
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Chapter 18 Living Faith in Jesus
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 ASH WEDNESDAY  
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 NO CLASS  
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Chapter 19 Opposition to Jesus
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Chapter 20 The Eucharist
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Chapter 21 Jesus' Final Hours
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Chapter 22 The Victory/STUDY GUIDE 7
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 HOLY WEEK LESSON  
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 NO CLASS  
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Chapter 23 Alive With the Spirit
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Chapter 24 Matrimony and Holy Orders
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Chapter 25 Unit 3 and review for test
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 FINAL TEST  
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 What Catholics Should Know  
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 MASS  

 

Please refer to Guidelines for Catechists on your grade level for prayers to be taught.
 
Prayers are printed on the inside covers of the student book.
 
What Catholics Should Know pg. 179-200.