Resurrection Religious Education PREP

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

SUNDAY GRADE 8 CHRIST OUR LIFE CURRICULUM

Please begin every lesson with a Prayer.

DATE CHAPTER LESSON
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Greeting &  One Faith Ch. 1 Investiture contract
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Investiture Mass 10 A.M
Sunday, October 1, 2017 One Faith Ch. 2  
Sunday, October 8, 2017 NO PREP  
Sunday, October 15, 2017 One Faith Chapter 3  
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Decision Point Session 1 Life is Choices
Sunday, October 29, 2017 One Faith Chapter 4  
Sunday, November 5, 2017 One Faith Chapter 5  
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Decision Point Session 3 The Jesus Question
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Unit 1 Assessment/Dec. Pt 4 The Prayer Process
Sunday, November 26, 2017 MASS  
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Decision Point 7  The Eucharist
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Decision Point Session 8 The Holy Spirit
Sunday, December 17, 2017 NATIVITY SERVICE  
Sunday, December 24, 2017 NO PREP  
Sunday, December 31, 2017 NO PREP  
Sunday, January 7, 2018 One Faith Chapter 6&7  
Sunday, January 14, 2018 NO PREP-Home Study: Decision Point Session 9: The Church
Sunday, January 21, 2018 One Faith Chapter 8  
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Reconciliation 10-11am Resurrection Chapel (Makeup for cancellation in December)
Sunday, January 28, 2018 NO PREP-Home Study: One Faith, One Lord: Chapter 9
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Unit 2 Assessment & Semester  Review
Sunday, February 11, 2018 One Faith Chapter 10  
Sunday, February 18, 2018 NO PREP  
Sunday, February 25, 2018 One Faith Chapter 11 Study guide for Confirmation test
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Decision Point Session 10 Confirmation
Sunday, March 11, 2018 One Faith Chapter 12  
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Unit 3 Assessment Dec. Pt. 5 The Bible
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Mass Palm Sunday  
Sunday, April 1, 2018 No PREP Easter   
Sunday, April 8, 2018 One Faith Chapter 13  
Sunday, April 15, 2018 One Faith Chapter  14  
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Decision Point Session 11 Made For Mission
Sunday, April 29, 2018 One Faith Chapter 15  
Sunday, May 6, 2018 One Faith Chapter 16  
Sunday, May 13, 2018 One Faith Assessments & Review for Confirmation Test 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Confirmation Test 7pm Lower Church Hall
Sunday, May 20, 2018 NO PREP  
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Confirmation Rehearsal: Lower Church Hall (with Sponsor) & Gown Distribution Group A=4.50pm, Group B=6pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Confirmation   Group A=12.30pm, Group B=3pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Confirmation Certificate Mass  10am Resurrection Church