Resurrection Religious Education PREP

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

TUESDAY GRADE 8 CHRIST OUR LIFE CURRICULUM

Please begin every lesson with a Prayer.

DATE CHAPTER LESSON
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Greeting&Requirements  One faith Ch. 1 Investiture Contract
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Investiture mass 10 am.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 One Faith Ch. 2  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 One Faith Ch. 3  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017  One Faith Ch. 4  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 One Faith Ch. 5  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 One Faith   Unit 1 Assessment  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 No Class  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 No Class  
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Decision Point Session 1 Life is Choices
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 One Faith Chapter 6  
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Decision Point Session 3 The Jesus Question
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 One Faith Chapter 7  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Decision Point Session 4 The Prayer Process
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Nativity Service/Decision Pt 5 The Bible
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 No Class  
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Decision Point Session 7 The Eucharist
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 One Faith Ch. 8  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Decision Point Session 8 The Holy Spirit
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 One Faith Ch. 9  
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 One Faith Unit 2 Assessment/Semester   
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 One Faith Ch. 10  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 One Faith Ch. 11  
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 No Class  
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Decision Pt 9.Distribute Study Guide for test The Church
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 One Faith Ch. 12  
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 One Faith Unit 3 Assessment  
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 One Faith Ch. 13   
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 One Faith Ch. 14  
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 NO CLASS  
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Decision Point Session 10 Confirmation
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 One Faith Ch. 15-Review for Test  
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Decision Point 11 Made for Mission
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 One Faith Ch. 16 & Unit 4 Assessment  
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Semester Assessment & Test Review/ Reconciliation  
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Confirmation Test 7pm Lower Church Hall
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 NO PREP  
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Confirmation Rehearsal: Lower Church Hall (with Sponsor) & Gown Distribution Group A=4.50pm, Group B=6pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Confirmation  Group A=12.30pm, Group B=3pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Confirmation Certificate Mass  10am Resurrection Church